Unsere Geschichte

With all the clicks, impressions, and tech, marketing has lost a little of the humanity that once made it special. But we're bringing a more personal way to reach people, because it's why you got into this business in the first place.

Wir hören zu

Heute sieht es so aus, als ob Sie nur noch mit isolierten Datensilos, steigenden Kundenerwartungen und der Verantwortung für den Schutz der Privatsphäre der Benutzer überladen werden. Angesichts des rasanten Fortschritts wird konventionelle Technologie diese Herausforderungen nicht bewältigen.

Wir haben Acoustic ins Leben gerufen, um Marketingprodukte für Leute zu entwickeln, die es besser machen wollen. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, die menschliche Dynamik des Marktes zu ergründen und neue Wege zu finden, Resonanz zu erzeugen.

Wir sind Acoustic.

Worin wir uns unterscheiden

Absoluter Fokus auf die Marketingmitarbeiter

Kein anderes Unternehmen ist in der Lage, diesen einzigartigen Fokus zu haben. Wir widmen unsere gesamte Zeit den Mitarbeitern im Marketing, die wir mit all unseren Bestrebungen erfolgreicher machen wollen.

Denken in offenen Plattformen

Marketing-Teams müssen Dutzende von Tools von Dutzenden von Anbietern einsetzen. Wir sind der Meinung, dass die Verknüpfung dieser Systeme leicht und unkompliziert sein sollte. Deshalb verfügen wir über das branchenweit führende, offene Ökosystem für plattformübergreifendes Marketing.

Lernen Sie das Team kennen

Dennis Self

Chief Executive Officer

LinkedIn

Chris Lanaux

Chief Product Officer

LinkedIn

Jeff Lortz

Senior Vice President, Customer Success

LinkedIn

Norman Guadagno

Chief Marketing Officer

LinkedIn

Jeff Lundal

Chief Customer Officer

LinkedIn

Rose Zory

Chief Human Resources Officer

LinkedIn

Sharon Zezima

General Counsel and Chief Data Ethics Officer

LinkedIn

Wir haben Acoustic ins Leben gerufen, um Brillanz in der Arbeit eines jeden zu entfesseln.

Get a Demo

We stand for marketers.

With all the clicks, impressions, and tech, marketing has lost a little of the humanity that once made it special. But we're bringing a more personal way to reach people, because it's why you got into this business in the first place.

We help you connect meaningfully.

Marketing builds relationships between a brand and its consumers. And that's what we help people do. We take care of the tasks that can slow you down and let you focus on the more important things—emotions, motivations and experiences.

We make it simply powerful.

Powerful technology that's simple to use—that's our big secret. Tech that creates actionable insights and recommendations rather than just reports. Tech that shows you a single comprehensive view and a fuller picture of your customer. Tech that makes it easy to craft complex consumer experiences.

We help you aim higher.

At Acoustic, we're reimagining marketing technology. It's too important not to. When the complexities are hidden and the right tools are in place, you'll free your inner marketer and indulge your wildest strategies.

We started Acoustic to unleash brilliance in everyone’s work.

Get a Demo